### STATE OF MINNESOTA

# IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 1 9 2004

FILED

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE **ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE**

# **ORDER**

## IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following persons are reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory

Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending September 30, 2007.

Theodora Gaitas Thomas Kelly William Klumpp John Lundquist Candice Hojan

DATED: October 19, 2004

#### BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

**Chief Justice** 

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

## **ORDER**

IT IS ORDERED that the Hon. Michael L. Kirk and Mark D. Nyvold are hereby appointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending November 30, 2007.

DATED: November 22,2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz\_ Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS NUV 2 3 2004

FILED